Yuliya (ID: 169077)
Sumy 31 years old
Offline
Status: Love is nоt blind, it just only sees what matters...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want him never hit ladies in his past. of course No men hit me in my life, but I dont want to find man who could do it with his woman.

About me : 1.Sometimes I could talk too much! but I will let you to shut me with kisses - but only if you are my man and only if you are good kisser. 2.Sometimes I could work too much - but I will let my man to come to my work and pick my up early from work to have great dinner together - wine, fireplace and blah blah blah))) 3.Sometimes I can make jokes and sometimes I could feel something like tired waiting for feet massage)))) do i ask too much!???) I am a lawyer. what could I add? but i am not boring)))) trying to improve myself every day! during last 2 years I 20 kgs of weight - YES 20 kgs)))) - so have strong mind - coz it was hard dont eat candies))))))) i am good with gym, fitness and so on)) hope that you are strong minded as well!???))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : never rude, no rude words, never hit ladies, never selfish

My goals for the future : to create a family!! and NEVER DIVORCE!!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to become nice wife

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : reading Law books

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym, yoja

The five things I can't live without : 2 years ago I lost 20 kgs!! so I cant live without food)))))))))) it is in past, but it is very hard without candies and so on)

You should message me if : only if you are seriously looking for long term relations. I dont need short time romance

Job : Lawyer Assistant