Yuliya (ID: 355188)
Kherson 46 years old
Offline
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 46
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : He must be punctual, reliable, energetic. Having life values. With a good sense of humor, so that he would have many friends. That he would be the leader of the family, appreciated me and our children. He listened to me. Reliable, spiritually rich. Faithful, honest, was attentive to me.

About me : Organized, punctual. In my free time I do what I love — I write a book about women. Calm and patient, quickly and easily learn new things for myself. Polite and caring to people and animals. I am a bright blonde, very kind and cheerful. I have many friends, I am optimistic about life. I have a very honest trust for me is very important and to earn my trust is not so simple. I communicate freely on various topics. I know what I want, by nature I am a very strong-minded person.

My goals for the future : publish my book.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Asia

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I work a lot on myself, I was engaged in sick dances for 29 years, at the age of 14 I became the champion of Ukraine. I write stories about my achievements, compose poems. I love nature, enjoy the beautiful view. I am fond of design, listen to music, I like all genres because each of them is unique and beautiful in its own way. I also cook perfectly, bake beautiful desserts. I study different languages. I love to travel, for my years I have visited 20 countries of the world. I am an interesting person, a good conversationalist.

The five things I can't live without : phone, glasses, passport, gloves, perfume

Job : Self employed