Olga (ID: 374571)
Kiev 31 years old
Offline
Status: So what are you waiting for? I'm here for you!...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find that one and only for life. Who will make me laugh, who will appreciate me as a person and a woman. Honest and loyal, to whom I can give my love and all of myself, surrender to him completely, be all of him and he is all mine.

About me : I like reading literature, both scientific and fiction. I constantly like to learn something new, to study, to read, to discover something new for myself. I love animals, I don’t have tea in them, I adore them. Therefore, when I meet a dog or a kitty on the street, I definitely feed them, because I like it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Qualities: when people keep their words. That’s enough

My goals for the future : To find happiness and stay healthy, to travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : Some countries of Europe, Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream now is financial independence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like historical films and book, comedies

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Favourite food - Ukrainian

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : My cat))

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Travelling and shopping

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like sports, but I’m not very sportive)

The five things I can't live without : My close people, family, friends

You should message me if : If you’re real gentleman))

Job : Student