Irina (ID: 280548)
Kharkov 28 years old
Offline
Status: Young and lonely…Is it fair?💔...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to find man who will understand me and I will understand him. Respecting it's very important in relationship. He need to be interesting and can talk about everything. Also I think that he need have big and open heart so then I know for sure that he will love me. All love, care, attention and passion I will give it all for him if I will get it back. At the same time he needs to be brave, strong and every time can support me in good or bad situation. He must be family-oriented and willing to build happy relationships. I want someone who wants to love and have kids, who are ready for commitment and loyalty, with positive attitude to life. Then relationship will be so strong, we can believe to each other and nothing bad things can’t damage it. So I'm waiting for you my dear beloved.

About me : I'm very cheerful, active, with a lot of energy so with me you will never get sad. Also I'm multilateral development so I like to learn about everything new, interesting and ancient. I'm very kind and my friends say that I have big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it's doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation. I'm real ukrainian woman. I sympathetic, with good humorous, I like to smile and see how people smiling. When I see that people are happy I'm feel happy too.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite movies are about real life stories. I like different music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food to eat is healthy and tasty food

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I'm pretty versatile person and I like to always be in motion. I love to watch movies, to do shopping, go out for dinner or cook something tasty and invite my friends. Since childhood I was fascinated by process of making food and probably for life. Most of all I like baking and desserts. I'm a big fan of the books and read quite a lot. I love when the weather is bad outside, rain beats on the windows, and I'm wrapped in a blanket with a cup of warm tea plunge the book. Sometimes I think it is quite romantic and not bad enough to spend free time with beloved one. I also love active sports such as swimming, running, tennis, going out with friends and evenings around the campfire. My favorite season is summer because I love to swim walk barefoot on the wet sand, etc. Also, I like to gather a large group of friends or parents and go to nature to barbecue and relax from everyday life. My likes are also walking through the night city with music.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do fitness. My favorite sport to watch is skating

Job : economist