Ekaterina (ID: 558765)
Zaporozhye 20 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My dream to find a brave man with kind thoughts and warm heart. Are you like that? I like kids a lot, dream to become a mother in few years and raise them with my future husband in happiness and care. I hope he will be brave and kind man. I like man with food sense of humour. I would like him to like travelling and active rest. Im sure that this dating site will bring me happiness and my true love! Im ready to open my mind and thoughts for you in video online chat, do you want it dear? Write me as soon as possible if you want to find bride like me!

About me : Hello dear! I come on this best free dating site to find my love and start my passionate love story with my future man! Do you want to be him? Im kind, loyal, positive ukranian woman. I enjoy to read books, do sport and active rest. My dream is to have big family, do you want to share it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and sense of humour.

My goals for the future : To have big happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Italy, France and China.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About my future love, family and future kids.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to read detectives and listen latin dancing music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like shushi and pizza very much.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Cat and dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like sport, cooking and active rest.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Yoga and stretching.

The five things I can't live without : My pets, little mirror, lipstick, my phone, sweets and sport.

You should message me if : If you want to realise your dream with me!

Job : Teacher for kids