Elina (ID: 358138)
Kremenchug 27 years old
Offline
Status: I believe I can fly...
Name: Elina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Of course I would like to meet a good man! It seems that it’s nothing, but it’s really hard to find good people. I like men who are strong in spirit and confident in themselves, who are ready for anything for their beloved. I love when a man cooks and has a taste of style, and I also love men with a sense of humor ) I’m looking for a companion who can shine on herself and get the same thing in return) With which I can take risks, travel, joke and cry) These simple subtleties are very important for every person. I agree? I like home comfort and outdoor recreation, my man will share my interests and dreams) I dream of a big family, strong, friendly and happy!

About me : Hello! And welcome to my small world)) If you liked me, then let me tell you a little about yourself) I love animals (especially dogs) I love children, delicious food and dance) I like to play sports such as running, rollerblading, cycling and Tabata is my favorite) I studied law at the Faculty of Law, I am also interested in studying socialology and psychology. I always improve, so I often attend trainings on various topics. I am inspired by reading and strong personalities. I work in social assistance, my responsibilities include to help people, and specifically families with not quite old children. I love my job and I like helping people.