Light theme:
Snezhana (ID: 105445) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : i’m looking for real love. i want to meet here an honest, kind, sociable and reliable man. i expect my future man to have a good sense of humor. i would be very happy to share with him all my love, tenderness and warm. if i have caught your eye, you are very welcome to my world.

About me : I am always on positive and shining side and try to look for good even in hard situation :) I love what I do and looking for new things to love and enjoy. Right now I am looking for love and if that is you I promise to the the best ukrainian wife for you... The reason for my being on this dating site? I don't think it differs from other beautiful women. I want to find my perfect match but maybe it is senseless to describe that man before I find him... you never know who you will fall in love with. Maybe it already happened between us if you are still reading it ?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty in relations are thew most important for me!...I want to find a man to whom i will trust,who will be reliable and carrying...

My goals for the future : To create a family,make to smile my partner every morning..and be HAPPY together)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to travel and see new places. I adore to share my emotions with all i saw with someone special...i like to make picture while traveling. i dream to meet here a person i can share future travels)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to make this world at list a little better)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read classical literature and also i adore to read something i am reading a buying a lot of books of modern Ukrainian authors...we live in a historical time for Ukraine ...and we have what to say ....i do not watch much show,but I like some of dancing show....and I adore to watch films...would like to watch it one day with you near fire place....can you imagine this?:)

My favorite food : I like Ukrainian food(not just to eat,but to cook....have you ever eat something Ukrainian?:)...i would like to cook it for you...something like borsch or varenuku...and I like sweets...i like sushi...I adore fruits)

Pets in my life : I dream to have golden retriever dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lot of hobbies...I do not like to stay on one place...I like to learn new things...Now I am trying to learn Spanish...I like to spend outdoor activity. I adore sport...Also I have a big collection of cactuses and a lot of books in my apartment...

Talking about sports : I have no much time for sport,but I go 3 times a week to swimming pool...and trying to make morning exercises each day)

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without:love,nature,morning smile and coffee,butterfly in my stomach,activity

You should message me if : you like creative girls who knows how to intrigue you:)

Job : children psychologist

Need help?