Tatyana (ID: 465891)
Zaporozhye 20 years old
Online
Status: My mom would approve of you, would you like to check it out?...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : how do I see my man? I can write a lot here, but I think it's better to talk about it personally and get to know each other in a letter. because there are no ideals. and every person is special. so I want to get to know you personally and hope we like each other! so do not be afraid, you better write to me! 💖

About me : I am cheerful and sociable, ambitious and purposeful girl, but the most important about me that I am a happy person and I want to share my happiness with someone special. I am a teacher by education. I really like to travel. I draw pictures, teach in acting school, play the piano. Dreaming to travel with my beloved when I found him)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, kindness, open-mindness

My goals for the future : to create family and suceed at work

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Munich..why? Ask me) But, honestly, I want to see the world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : detectives and powerful melodramas)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ceasar salad

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat Luci

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : creating coziness, painting

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do stretching, it helps my body great to be plastic and make good posture)

The five things I can't live without : water, my cat, internet, toothbrush and movies!

You should message me if : you are looking for serious girl with an open-mind

Job : Acting teacher, manager in model agency

Video