Daryna (ID: 560963)
Belaya Tserkov 19 years old
Online
Status: 🌺💖 life is Beautiful...
Name: Daryna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Harasmic, Funny, Confident man.

About me : I am a sweet, beautiful girl, a little shy and very vulnerable, I like to chat on different topics, I love animals and nature, I like to sit on the roof in the evenings and see off the sunsets.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : a sense of humor, kindness and sincerity.

My goals for the future : I want to have fun and meet my man and live happily ever after.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel the world and see what's new for myself.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to live somewhere abroad where it is quiet and peaceful.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite films are "Three meters above the sky", "Mara", "Silence". I have no favorite books, but I like to read books about psychology. I love watching cooking shows.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Pasta Carbonara, Caesar salad.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have my beloved dog named Chip, as a child I had a lot of pets, parrots, hamsters.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I very quickly find a common language with children. Sometimes friends or acquaintances ask me to sit with their kids, I can do it without any problems. My hobby is taking pictures of nature, especially sunsets or sunrises.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do exercises in the morning. I can run in the morning.

The five things I can't live without : not counting such things as: food, water, air, etc. I cannot live without my friends if not for them I would be bored to live without my own mother and sister and brother. And kaneshno same without his dog.

Job : Cook assistant