Light theme:
Elena (ID: 337714) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 41
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : There are some qualities that I look for in a man but he is much more that just the traits of the character. He is kind and sincere but not only to me but to all the surrounding people. He loves children and smiles to them when we meet them in the street. He is full of life and his laugh is so contagious that I can’t resist it)! He is romantic and he likes it and doesn’t pretend. He is my darling man; he is not only my future but also my past and present as I have always been living with a dream to meet him…

About me : I am a person that enjoys life. I like walks in the fresh air, observing landscapes and listening to sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, and sympathetic, I am very kind-hearted. I wish to give the whole world, the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me. I want love and passion to be present in every our kiss and hug, in every glance as I don’t see any sense in being together and showing no feeling. I think, women are lucky to be women because we can do some little things that make men crazy.

My goals for the future : My goal is to find my other half. Be a beloved wife and a good mother.