Light theme:
On
Off
Sofiya (ID: 133725) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : honest, sincere and smart man..A man who is willing to make me happy, who is caring, open and sociable..A man who knows how to surprise a woman...

About me : sociable, reliable with a good sense of humor miss... I also admire to visit galleries and museums..My passion is to read about hidden historical events.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Previously did not visit other countries .I want to visit 10 countries)), which I will tell later

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Plans for the the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romnatik comedy movies, books, novels about love. popular music

My favorite food : fish, chocolates

Pets in my life : a dog named Fike))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sing the

Talking about sports : football

The five things I can't live without : Air. Love. Family .Eda. water

You should message me if : if your heart is free

Job : Medicine / Health