Oksana (ID: 288890)
Nikolaev 38 years old
Status: Whom you wanna see beside you?:)...
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a life partner, we will share our points view of life, I want a man who will have responsibilities for our family, reliable, without wearing faces, he should have sense of humor and who will be with me as he is and I will be myself only, we can build strong lovely family and I believe in it

About me : I am lady in best age, don’t have kids, but of course one day I want have , I am responsible, reliable , want love and be the loved one , be the only one for my man and of course he will be the only one for me, also maybe I am naive but I believe in love for whole life

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : reliability, responsibility, honesty, sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, kind heart

My goals for the future : I want have strong family where everyone will love and respect each other and my own small business, held man, definitely my man should be successful in life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia , Cyprus, Turkey, Egypt , Malaysia, Singapore, UAE

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to have strong family and family business

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : untouchables 1+1, anatomy of love, RnB, Light deep House, Some of Pop music

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : fish, seafood, pasta, sushi, rolls, Ukrainian soup

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Dog, cats, Fishdom

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love gym, group workout, diving, I love cooking, I love listening music , watching good movies, sometimes dance when I have good mood , I love traveling

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : sport is very important part of life, bcuz sport - it’s some part of health

The five things I can't live without : I can’t live without : Sport Music Driving Sea or beach Good food

You should message me if : We have at least 50% of common points of my viewing on life and hobbies

Job : Manager