Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 137457)
Nikolaev 30
Status: you have three seconds...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I need a man who has and can defend his opinion, who has goals for the future. I appreciate personal space and for this, I would like my man to have a hobby. My man should be cheerful, smiling, with more optimistic thinking. It does not matter what his profession is, the main desire and ability to earn money. I do not like lazy people and it will be a huge plus that he will not be afraid of working on the farm or in the garden.

About me : Marriage agency in Ukraine - who even can imagine that I will come to a such place - but I am here, so not will be best of all to show myself to you in all my strengths and emotions. I am kind hearted and active, I am easy-going and really love to smile. I like to joke around and be serious in a same time - are you ready for such a changeable nature???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all, I appreciate in people honesty and sense of humor. I also love the open people to communicate.

My goals for the future : My goals for the future is to find a lover and enjoy the life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am day dreaming about Italy)))) Invite me to see the country - and my heart will be yours in 30% lol)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I do not have a particular dream, but I often think about how to make our dream a little more kind)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to different music, mainly in the mood. I usually read Classics. Basically I look thrillers and detective stories

My favorite food : All think that this is strange but I HATE Sushi and Rolls)))) But in the same way I adore fish)) and if you can cook a BBQ you are #1 for me)))

Pets in my life : I love dogs, I have a dog named Tyson and a wonderful cat Mourise)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a versatile person. Here are my main hobbies: CrossFit, I have been doing it since 2016, I used to do it with a coach now I can do it myself in the gym; puzzles - I like how the whole picture is made from separate pieces, and I like to find the relationship in things; makeup - I took courses and I am very inspired by visage, change appearance and create; photography - I like to be photographed, I have a lot of photo shoots and I am ready for experiments, there are even nude photo shoots, for my grandchildren, as I always joke)) I don’t know yet if this can be considered a hobby?)) but in my family they say that I cook barbecue and grill dishes in general better than any man, and I like it)

Talking about sports : My the most favorite sport its CrossFit - it is a sport that includes light and heavy athletics and gymnastics, that's what makes my life interesting and intense!

The five things I can't live without : Without the Internet, toothbrush, water, food and of course the closest people

You should message me if : you read my first letter and you like it)) If you still not have it ask me and I will send it for you

Job : Web-manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I\'m a real girl with real desires