Elena (ID: 372905)
Nikolaev 27 years old
Offline
Status: playful mood...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for human kindness and warmth, understanding. I want my man to care about what I do, because support is very important. I would really like for him to have a desire to share the whole world with me and become a part of my world. I really want him to be open, attentive to emotions, treat animals and children well. He must have charm and leadership skills. I need a man so that I want to follow him, that he is strong, that he be my reliable island of love

About me : I am here to find my second half and build serious relationship. I am submissive, honest and sincere woman. I want to show my passion, bright emotions, real feeling to a man who wants a good woman in his life. I am kind of creative and cheerful lady, I know what I want in my life and I go to my goal, just want to share my life with a spacial man. I love animals and I hope he will love them also

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Simplicity, openness, sense of humor, understanding, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : to create strong and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel in mountains

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Paulo Coelho "Like a River" Guardians of the Galaxy - movie

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Seafood, Vegetables and Fruits

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : two cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Volunteering, cycling

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : yoga, gym

The five things I can't live without : air, food, water, heat, sea

You should message me if : If you are interested to know me better

Job : financier