Kristina (ID: 491909)
Nikolaev 23 years old
Offline
Name: Kristina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Most of all in men I value such quality as sincerity. It is important for me that my chosen one is honest with me. Indeed, in a relationship, I will not tolerate lies and understatements. I would also like to meet a man who knows what he wants to achieve in life. He must be hardworking and purposeful. It is important for me to feel like behind a stone wall. My chosen one should know how to make his soul mate happy. In relationships, I really love romance.

About me : I am a very active girl, and it is important for me to spend my free time accordingly. I like driving, driving out of town with friends. I love to travel, and I plan to travel all over the world. My favorite travel destination is Israel. I can call myself a creative person. I like to sing karaoke and dance. I gave the last 10 years. Since childhood, I was raised to be kind and sympathetic. I will never pass a person in need of help. In people I value sincerity and honesty. It is important for me to achieve my goals in life, because I am an ambitious and purposeful person. I prefer to spend my free time with my close people and friends.

My goals for the future : move abroad, find a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Miami

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Miami

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : action, comedy

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : citrus fruits, borscht, cream soup

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I prefer being active. I love dancing very much and have been doing it for over 10 years. I also like to get together with friends and sing karaoke. I am a film fan, I watch a lot of films. Favorite genres - comedy and action movies. I am also fond of cooking, I like to pamper loved ones with my dishes.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : dance Sport

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, headphones, keys, charger

You should message me if : Hey! How is your mood? I would really like to chat with you!

Job : school psychologist