Elena (ID: 150621)
Kherson 40 years old
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I wish him to be easy going and active. I wish him to be sometimes funny and spontaneous and ready for new exciting things. He should follow his heart and not to judge people by their appearance but to find patience and strength to discover the inner world of a person first to have an idea of what he or she is. He should follow his inner voice and be tolerant. I want him to be strong and brave to be able to defend his woman and kids, his small world of happiness in front of any life difficulties.

About me : I am kind, loving and passionate…do these qualities mean much for you? If so, then you have found the right woman, as it is me who possess them to its fullest. I am soft in heart and strong in mind, I may be firm and funny, wise and playful. I am not afraid to be myself, and I would not pretend in order to be perfect… I am a caring and loving woman who is tired of being lonely and wants to find the man who I would make the happiest one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, faithfulness, kindness.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Spain, France.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like traveling, sport, dancing, reading, watching movies and going to the theater. I love spending time with my daughter, she is my angel.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like fitness to keep my body fit.

Job : Teacher.