Ekaterina (ID: 352172)
Kharkov 21 years old
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to meet a cheerful man who will make a smile on my face every day. I will be happy to prepare for him a set of morning exercises that we will do together)You must love to hug) This is the most pleasant and sincere moment for me. I kind of feel the warmth of your heart while hugging. I need a man who will be with me not only when we are happy and carefree, but also in difficult times. If you are ready for morning exercises in the mornings together - come to me, my prince and give me a stronger hug!

About me : video online chat

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, fidelity and cleanliness

My goals for the future : In my plans to find a worthy ally in life, and make our life beautiful together

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit the Maldives. When I see videos with this blue water - I dream of a beach vacation there with my soulmate there

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about the origin of people . There are three main versions - this is the origin from monkeys, from God or UFOs. We do not know what is happening in space far from Earth. And there is a possibility that a UFO exists.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I really love comedies such as "The Hangover", "Killing Holidays." I love pop foreign music.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I am a fan of seafood. I love rolls, salads with shrimp and squid, mussels

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Fluffy white cat named Kuzya

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am fond of Latin American dances, pylon, fitness

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Fitness, dancing, ice skating

The five things I can't live without : Shampoo, perfume, toothpaste, funny music in the morning, white roses

You should message me if : You must write to me if you are ready to share with me both sadness and joy

Job : I am a very feminine and sociable girl. I can always keep up the conversation on any topic. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love fitness! I can proudly go to the beach without fear of staying in one bathing suit, because sports make my figure perfect)In addition to fitness, I am fond of dancing. Since 8 years old I have been doing Latin American dances and for the last 2 years I have been dancing on a pylon. This is a good stretch for the body and one of the ways to surprise my future husband) Sometimes I like to get together with girlfriends and sing together songs about love in karaoke