Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 331596)
Dnipro 31
Status: A gentleman holds my hand! A man pulls my hair! A soulmate will do both!...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I haven’t had to look for anyone in my life, I’m sure that I’m dreaming of as much attractive personality as I am) I hope it’s about you, one day you will read it), you can become mine, and only you can see mine) a woman, are you ready to pamper me and love me with every breath, can you make me happy? Happiness is the concept of stretching, it depends on you what happiness you can give me) For me, happiness is harmony) Harmony is created by you and me) support, you can love me so that I feel like a queen I deserve it! I am the queen who is a lioness in bed, and I can bite you if you offend me, and I can caress like no other! We will breathe together, and hearts will beat in unison! I am waiting for you, my king! Your queen)

About me : I am very impressed with people who are ready to help anyone, even a stranger. Such kindness and mercy should be in each of us. Once I watched a video that was dedicated to the problem of indifference of others to a person who suddenly felt bad on the street. Unfortunately, most people passed by. I believe that this is wrong and I really appreciate the kindness in people towards others.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the punctuality, honesty, loyalty and cleanliness in people.

My goals for the future : Start traveling around the world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Spain .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of learning to play the guitar !!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not like watching TV . But I love to read books. I like the book "The Black Man Richard Morgan"

My favorite food : I like to cook different kinds of food, especially I like to cook borshch. Therefore, I think that my favorite cuisine is Ukrainian .

Pets in my life : Pets are a very enjoyable part in my life. I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby and my favorite pastime is baking and cakes, muffins.

Talking about sports : I try to go jogging in the park every evening after work.

The five things I can't live without : 5 things lol) this is probably a lot for the average person. in my life for me only one thing is important - it is always to be in a positive mood.

You should message me if : 5 things lol) this is probably a lot for the average person. in my life for me only one thing is important - it is always to be in a positive mood.

Job : intimate gymnastics coach