Light theme:
Violetta (ID: 364943)
Krivoy Rog 27
Status: i am online)) tease mme...
Name: Violetta
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can live with me at the same space. This will share with me my aspirations to save this planet, to love animals and nature. Together we could travel and discover this wonderful world. I want us to learn something new together. I am looking for a man who I will support, love and take care of him. Someone, who knows what he needs in this life. Maybe it is you?

About me : For me personally, life is a movement. I like to traveling, learning something new and discover something unknown earlier. I always smile and believe that a positive attitude affects life so much. I love and appreciate my little family. I’m looking for not just a man, I’m looking for a partner for life. Who which will support me and receive support in return. I want to develop and move forward. Just take my hand and go meet new adventures together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The qualities that I value in people are the qualities that I value in myself: humor, responsiveness, justice

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Turkey, Lebanon, Switzerland, Hungary, Cyprus

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I really want to visit Disneyland. What can you say if we go there together?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Gigi D'Alessio, Tony Colombo, Lara Fabian and Leningrad band. You should listen to them too. My favorite books it`s "Farewell to arms!", "Call Girl Secret Diary", "White Fang", "Master and Margarita", "The Little Prince", "Korolek - songbird"

My favorite food : I like grilled meat and seafood. This is very good for body and health, right?

Pets in my life : I have a cat and I love her so much

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling and it’s not a hobby, it’s my lifestyle. I devote a lot of time to reading and self-development.

Talking about sports : paragliding, rope jumping, wind serfing

The five things I can't live without : travel, sports, tasty and healthy food, music, freedom