Anna (ID: 358424)
Odessa 25 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Man who is reliable and loyal for family life. Who will become my friend, lover, partner and strong shoulder. I am a strong personality, and now I am looking for a man, with whom I can become a weak and frail lady. Who will have a good heart. In relations I appreciate faithfulness the most. I believe trust and complete understanding is a must in family and in love. I like men who know what they want from life and always achieve their aims.

About me : I cant say what makes me different from every other single lady, but that is the point- as I want to find a man who will see me as only one, special, and unique for him. I just want to tell you that I'm active and modern lady, with a bright nature. I have a calm disposition and gentle character. I am a sensual lady. I have a kind heart. I will always come to help in a difficult moment. I am a true friend. My friends see me as an open and cheerful lady with an inner fire.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fidelity, kindness, determination

My goals for the future : own business

My travel destinations (past or future) : Bali, America, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : comedies

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : european food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : sport, vocals

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Yes, I'm practice in the gym

The five things I can't live without : family, sports, chocolate, friends, rest

You should message me if : If you are a real man!

Job : I dreamed of becoming an economist and I fulfilled this dream. I graduated from the University of Economics and now I work as an economist. I like to play sports - athletics and training in the gym, this is what keeps my body in good shape. I love outdoor recreation, a picnic with friends, walks near the sea. I'm awful sweet tooth and I can’t imagine my life without chocolate :)

Video
 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.