Katerina (ID: 355624)
Belaya Tserkov 24 years old
Offline
Status: I really hope that the spirit of adventurism inherent in you will whisper...
Name: Katerina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : In real life men do not listen to me and don't want to get to know me as a person. And I think I am worthy to be learned as a person, there are many interests and dreams in my life. I hope to meet a man, who would speak to me and would laugh at my jokes. Who would give me his passion and attention without trying to sleep with me on the first date. I am tired to prove I am not like that. My appearance attracts people. But rarely they want to know something more then my name. Ask me what is my favorite music. What is the last book I have read. What I want to tell you and what I hide.

About me : I am very adventurous by the charater. Spontaneous and unpredictable. You will never be bored with me. I am humorous and I can make you laugh easily, just give me few minues. Together with being spontaneous, I am also very caring woman and good house-wife. Especially if my man inspires me with his attention and pampers me a little. I love to be spoiled and to spoil in return. With what? Hm.. it is my secret. I can do something, other ladies have no ideas about. Intrigued?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love people, whom I can count on. Someone, who keeps the word, responsible about actions. Someone, who would cover my back and let me do the same.

My goals for the future : To make the crazy adventure together with my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been in many places. Turkey, UAE, Greece, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the world and it's miracles, one of them is human's life

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Home-made food. I love Italian, Japanese

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : A cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Pole-dance

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am doinf professional dancing, so, sport is my life

The five things I can't live without : without kisses and passion, without good music and books

Job : Make-up master