Anna (ID: 276652)
Kirovograd 32 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Soul-mate, best friend, partner, equal, confidant and lover. I hope I am not too picky? Someone who will accept me for who and what I am and I in turn will return the same level of respect. Someone to continue this journey of life with.

About me : First and foremost, I love life! I love to laugh, laughter is the medicine of the ages. I like candle lit dinners and cuddling by a fire on a rainy day. I realize I am not perfect but I am always willing to be a better woman. This life is a journey, we might as well learn from it. And because I m not so, you know, perfect! I do not expect perfection in others. We all have our peccadilloes, it's not a matter of the perfect person, but the perfect person to be your soul-mate and accepting of who they are. Oh yes, trust, the cornerstone of any relationship and I do value it s importance.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am interested in many things. I like reading, especially books about characters who seem like ordinary people, facing difficulties and finding a way out of them, making mistakes and overcoming them to achieve happiness. It is very exciting for me to follow the plot with many events and adventures, and I also like books which show that the good will survive in any circumstances. What about other hobbies of mine, I like to listen to music. I enjoy different sorts of tunes, but most of all I like cheerful songs, that rise up my mood. I am a supporter of a healthy way of life. I like to keep fit and take a good care of myself. Sport, excursions and camping is what I value very much.