Ilona (ID: 462761)
Poltava 47 years old
Name: Ilona
Country: Ukraine
Age: 47
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : What is an ideal relationship? Nobody knows, but this is the best part, because we can create them together however we want. There is nothing perfect in this world, but we can try to get closer to it. The man of my dreams is smart, polite, sweet, honest and passionate. Someone with whom I feel like heaven and for whom I am ready for a lot that I have never done before. The man I want to wake up with every morning for the rest of my life. A person with whom we will have our own life plan and we will share all the biggest secrets. I am sure that I can make my man happy, I have a lot of care and love in my heart, and I urgently want to share it with my only one. I wanted a man to accept my children and treat them with love. Accordingly, if he has children, then I accept them as my own.

About me : I remain feminine and positive no matter what happens. I do not forget to look good so that I can be proud for my man!) I am a woman who loves kissing and touching ... this is a pleasant excitement that you have inside when you are with your beloved. I miss this feeling and with all my heart, I want to experience it all again and find someone to share my life with) That's why I'm here, I'm not trying to be someone else ... this is the REAL me)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am a creative person, I play the piano and guitar, I sing well. I am in the theater group. I love good films, music, I am constantly engaged in self-development and training. I love active recreation in nature, I love extreme sports within reasonable limits. I love to learn everything new and I love traveling, I love diving, playing tennis and badminton, cycling.

Job : I am doing project administration.