Irina (ID: 241210)
Nikolaev 30 years old
Offline
Status: In what kind of sport woman is more seductive?...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My man: you know so sad to wake up and realize that there is no man who could hold you, caress, kiss and to assure that it is only a dream, that all will be well. I need this man so much. Who is an ideal man for me? I am waiting for a Man with whom I always feel like a happy woman. Life is bright and new when you are in love and enjoy it to the fullest. I hope that my man will support me in my desire to enjoy life and still love to try something new together. I hope he will be purposeful in his actions, kind and generous with me, loving and tender in our relations. I hope he will protect my heart and feelings. Give me your warmth!

About me : It's difficult to give yourself a characteristic. As one wise person once said, let other people judge. All I can say that I am just a family-oriented lady and I am looking for a strong man, who would have only one weak point- me! And I love my life and when everything is nice and beautiful around me. Important self-realization and self-improvement in most aspects of life. Most of all I like active way to spend free time on the open air, long walks near the sea and watch stars on the blanket with candles and with my second half drinking a glass of champagne=) Do you want to join me?=) I like to watch romantic movies, comedies and dramas. My favorite hobbies are Eastern dances and horse riding. Dancing helps me to be always in shape and enjoy my body. In the evenings, I prefer to browse interesting love novels or historical novel.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mutual respect, being able to agree to disagree, good personal hygiene, good old fashioned manners and good sense of humour ability to laugh from funny things around us=)

My goals for the future : I would love to find a person with whom we can create such a strong and big family and one day say you in ears :“Mi mundo, tú Mi casa, tú Mi pensamiento Mi mejor momento Mi verdad eres tú.” =)) The second goal is open my own school for children. I want to be a businesswoman. Who knows, maybe one day my goals come true.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travelled to Crimea (Feodosia). Also I was in Volin and Lviv, very nice city with nice architecture. I would like to visit New-York, Paris, Turkey and Egypt. It is also one of my dream.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to meet a man with a loving heart, tender soul, delicate smile, strong hands and sweet lips. My man is the one who lives by the principle - Came, saw and won. Is it you??? So Let’s dream together! All dreams come true if your honesty want it.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to watch romantic movies, comedies and dramas. I like such films and books as Angelika, Dorian Grey and the Great Gatsby. I'm a music lover, every style has its own peculiarity, each tune sounds well in their, in every sentence of song have a hidden meaning=) I like dancing show and the show Bachelor

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like different fruits for breakfast or coffee with pastries. For dinner potatoes with fish or meat. For supper some desserts =)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have fish scalars and dream about a dog: little and fluffy Spitz. I love all animals, even cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I used to go to bellydance. Now I like going to the gym.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like horse riding and long walks in the park.

The five things I can't live without : vacations, dreams, love, support, fresh air.

You should message me if : If you want to be the happiest man in this world and if you bring happiness to me=)

Job : Teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Do you know?
Video