Kseniya (ID: 360905)
Kirovograd 29 years old
Status: I am new here. Can we talk?...
Name: Kseniya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Whom am I looking for? Well, I am looking for an adequate man first of all. He should be purposeful, kind, tender, passionate. I would like to be loved, caressed, adored by my future husband. I want my future husband to make our life unusual, extraordinary, it can be anything…I also feel like having unusual relations.

About me : I am dancer, so its not only my occupation but my hobby also. I adore dancing, cooking, singing. I like spend my free time in active way! Walks in the woods, listening to birds’ twitter, strolls along the sea shore fill me up. But I dream to have a dear soul mate by my side. I am very romantic, but a bit shy. I like to dream and always believe in better.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, open, love, care

My goals for the future : Big family and a lot of travell

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see Australia, Bali, Germany, Italy, the USA, Peru

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to find someone with whom I will be able to create strong family. Travel together all over the world. Share every moments of my life with HIM, and be the most happy family couple!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to read, to watch movies (specially the cinema), I like all kind of music. Well, everything depend on my mood. Sometimes is the best way would be to listen jazz and read some novel. Or maybe have fun with friends and see some comedy in the cinema.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Italian, Ukrainian, Gergian cuisine

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I adore animals in general.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am creative person!Its main hobby, to develop my creativity.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Well, I am pro dancer, so sport its a big part of my life)

The five things I can't live without : music, dancing, books, coffee, phone

You should message me if : You serious in your search and tired from boring ladies on dating sites;)

Job : I am dancer. I work few years abroad, in Turkey, so I know little turkish) I love what I do, its always funny, interesting and full of new ideas. So great to know you are making people smile and your job do people more happy!