Anna (ID: 247476)
Kharkov 35 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : my nice and lovely man

About me : I am cheerful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : faithfulness, confidence

My goals for the future : to find my husband and my man, not an ideal man, only a man for me.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to go abroad with my future man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future family, a big and cozy home.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : comedies, serials.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, strawberries

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I have wide interests. I like and adore kids and everything connects with children. I like spending time outdoors in the nature! I like dancing very much, will you dance with me someday?

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like swimming, tennis, go to gym.

The five things I can't live without : kidness, love, passion, my friends, my relatives.

You should message me if : you are a nice guy, not an ideal guy, only a nice guy.

Job : videoengeneer