Aleksandra (ID: 411707)
Kherson 29 years old
Offline
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The man of my dreams should be a support for me, wise, caring, always help in difficult times. I welcome hard work and dedication. A man should be confident in himself, his strengths, with whom I will feel safe, like behind a stone wall. At the same time, I like well-groomed men who take care of their appearance and health. It is important for me that he has a sense of humor and knows how to be the soul of the company.

About me : Baby if you are man seeking for a single woman here I am. On this best dating site I am looking for a decent man I am working on myself. I go in for sports read interesting literature for myself do face gymnastics. I love nature sit by the sea and listen to the sound of the waves. I love sunsets and sky. She is careful and selective with people. I only have one close friend but she lives far away. At the same time I love to communicate and love people but there were many disappointments. Also you can find me in singles chatrooms I will wait for you there.

My goals for the future : strong family

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I go in for sports and spend 3-4 days a week in the gym. I love to sing and dance. I go to the sea for new strength and a charge of positive energy. I spend time with my family. I am learning to knit and embroider, because it is so exciting to learn something new

Job : shop assistant