Viktoriya (ID: 494993)
Kherson 20 years old
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to see a man next to me on whom I could rely in difficult moments of my life, dear, and loving children. I would like that he could share both the joy and the difficulties, so that we could share everything and complement each other.

About me : Dear if you are a man seeking for a woman on this dating chat you should be an honest loving man. I am a future historian archaeologist a man of adventure. I am rarely bored with me. I am a very affectionate and romantic nature caring loyal sincere and very sociable. An excellent hostess with a great sense of humor. I love listening to music reading traveling and chatting with friends. I dream of meeting an honest decent financially secure man in order to create a strong family which will be based on love and mutual understanding. Moreover you can get to know me closer in singles chat rooms. I will wait for you there.

My goals for the future : become a self-sufficient and successful woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Mister Bean, Three Steps Above Heaven

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am fond of reading history books and archaeologists. I am interested in excavations on the territory of the Kherson region. Since study to be an archaeologist - a historian. I love nature. enjoy visiting new places. I like to spend time with friends. I do not like loneliness.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : headphones. wallet, passport, mask, notepad

Job : student