Nadejda (ID: 140293)
Nikolaev 44 years old
Offline
Status: With warmest thoughts...
Name: Nadejda
Country: Ukraine
Age: 44
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : As I am an honest person, I want to meet a man with the same feature of character. Of course, as woman I need care, love and understanding. I wish my man to be strong and responsible. I think that actions speak louder than words. So, I would like not only to hear about love, but also to see it in actions. I want to find a person whom I can rely on. And I am ready to give him all my love and care. Finally a strong but romantic man who will love me and care about me.

About me : I do not appreciate lie, so I consider myself an honest person and of course a beautiful woman. We can meet in live chat dating. I have a positive attitude to life and try not to give up. And of course, I am a good housewife. I hope you will find a girl of your dream in me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, understanding, responsibility, sincerity, sense of humor, loyalty.

My goals for the future : To become a great partner for my lovely man, to write a book, to get the first prize in a cooking competition.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, the USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to find a man I will love with all my heart and who will love me back.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love American and British classical literature and movies of any kind.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Chicken, potato, borsh etc.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Unfortunately I do not have any pets but I like cats and dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : reading books, writing stories, cooking, playing the piano.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like tennis, volleyball and chess.

The five things I can't live without : books, milk, music, cooking, jogging.

You should message me if : If you have a desire to be loved, cared and happy.

Job : accountant

Video