Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 276288)
Zhytomyr 27
Status: All we need is LOVE...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Looking for the real man, good and simple communication, , who will share my thoughts and interests.

About me : I am down to the Earth girl, who love outdoors, music, painting and communication. My heart is opened for love and i hope to meet my special man soon;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : To be yourself is the most important! I like people who don't afraid to show their personality! And of course, honesty, I hate liars! Also I appreciate generosity, kindness and openness.

My goals for the future : I have many plans and ideas to realize! First of all I want to be independent and don't depend on anyone. To allow myself everything what I want! To build successful career and to be happy in love - are my top points!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am fond of travelling too much. I want to visit different countries, to get aquainted with different people , their cuisines and ationalities. First of all I like hot countries! Sea is my soul! I was in Turkey, Kemer, Tekirova last summer and it impressed me so much! This summer I would like to visit it again! But Turkey is only start , other countries are ahead!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future, my future family, children and husband. I think how to build succesfull and happy life without any mistakes, how to be and ideal wife for my future husband and cool modern mother for my future kids.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am fond of Turkish films.Why Turkish? These serials show true realities of people life, love relations, lofe is not always a fairytale. What about books, I like modern Ukrainian writers, for example Irena Karpa, Lubko Deresh, Iren Rosdobutko

My favorite food : I like seafood and fond of suchi. If you like to impress me let's go to the suchi caffe)) Also there is no more tasty fruit then peach and what could be better than ice-cream in the summer)

Pets in my life : I have a dog, It's name Uta. She she is 8 years old. I can't imagine my life withouth her

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at painting, at free time I paint pictures, most of all flowers and it relax me a lot. Sometimes I can write poems, but very rarely.

Talking about sports : I am in for sport. I visit gym 3-5 times a week.I try to keep my fit and have good physical form)

The five things I can't live without : coffee, gym, sportshoes, internet and phone

You should message me if : you are interested in real relations or even if you want to have just an interesting conversation with me like with a friend, why not)

Job : interpreter