Anastasiya (ID: 494895)
Kherson 21 years old
Offline
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The ideal man for me should be charismatic to be interesting with him. I want him to be brave, not afraid of difficulties. So that I feel that I am protected in any situation. Of course, he must be purposeful and clearly know what he wants. He must be with a kind heart. My future man should be loving, and I will love him too all my life. I want him to be wise and serious, fair. For me to be a little girl next to my protector.

About me : Dear if you are man seeking woman, then you already found the best variant for you on this dating site. I am a very active and positive girl. Every day is a great opportunity for me to try something to discover something new. I perfectly find the language with any person because I am very sociable. In the evenings I like to think about great things and dream that I will meet my loved one. I can imagine what it will be like. And for this I can say that I have a very good imagination and I am quite a romantic person. I am very responsible and punctual. I take my duties seriously. I really love children and want to start a family. I am really want to find my soul mate on this best dating chat . I would be interested to know your opinion too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness

My goals for the future : loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain, Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : «Show must go on» Queen

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta with seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I believe my main interest is drawing. I soothe myself every day, I just take a brush in my hand and start creating masterpieces. I also really enjoy watching films of different genres. Every night I either watch a new movie or read books. I really like psychology, philosophy. I have read a lot of books on different topics. I also love listening to music, it relaxes me. I am a music lover. I love to sing very much, but I am still learning how to do it. I hope that in the future I will be able to sing beautifully.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : hockey

The five things I can't live without : phone, passport, money, earphones, wallet

Job : lawyer