Marina (ID: 312264)
Konstantinovka 26 years old
Offline
Status: Normal is boring :P...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : For him to be kind, determined, confident in his approach to life, to know what he wants and how to achieve his desires and not to be afraid to portray them to me. Intelligent and smart about life, to teach me things that I may not know about and to have enough patience to explain things that are new to me. Someone who is kind hearted, capable of accepting and sharing his love with not only me but my son also. Someone who is wanting to be a family and not afraid of putting in the hard work of starting a new relationship with all the ups and downs that we may entail but be confident enough to know that every hurdle will only make the relationship stronger and more solid. With a big smile and a great sense of humor, to be able to laugh and smile and to put people at ease is something that is very important to me, someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously but is prepared to take more of a lighthearted approach to life.

About me : I am an elegant woman with a slender figure, long blonde hair and generally of a striking appearance. I consider myself as a determined and hardworking individual with a nice and pleasant personality. I am friendly and talkative but at the same time I can be quiet and enchanting. In people I mostly value confidence and honesty and in return I offer to people my friendship and unconditional trust. I have a wonderful job and I work in a nice friendly environment where I advise and listen to people and understand their needs and desires. What I dream of is to find that someone who will sweep me off my feet and offer me the companionship that I have always dreamt of finding. I am an incredibly loving and open woman and I am confident that I can offer happiness and commitment to the right person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Italy, Paris, Dubai

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like all good music,comedies,my favorite book "Master and Margarita" by Bulgakov

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : seafood, orange juce

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Dancing