Light theme:
Inna (ID: 169977) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : People who perceive all nonsense to heart - the most able to truly love. If you are the same - you'll be the most beloved man in the world!

About me : I am very jolly and active woman! I live outdoors and nature. But sometimes you will also see me at home writing poems or drawing!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, truthfulness, kindness, caress, grace, gentleness, bravery, generosity

My goals for the future : The main goal is to create a strong and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit sides of river Amazon

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what new I can learn in this world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies, books about psychology, documentaries.

My favorite food : Fruits, salads, fish

Pets in my life : I have a cat Elisabeth

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking

Talking about sports : Sometimes I go in for sport

The five things I can't live without : attention, friendship, adventures, dream, air

You should message me if : You like me, if you want to get marriage with me, if you will be honest with me.

Job : Doctor