Anna (ID: 361963)
Nikolaev 35 years old
Offline
Status: I want serious relationships...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My man must be funny and like to smile. To stay positive is very important in our life) Age is really only number. So i will be very happy if my man is mature and older man! But he is young with his soul. I like men who know what they want in life. Men who have goals and always reach it. Man who never doubt. My man must be romantic ,like to do surprises and make me smile and feel real woman. I am very active and like to do sport. I want see same person near me. Active rest-is part of our life together. My man must realize-family is everything. If we are together-we do everything together. Most important-man who is self-confident! I can rely on him! If i feel weak or ill-i will get his support.

About me : I am explosive, emotional, but kind! Romantic, love travel and cats. Sport is a friend in life) My dream is to become a good rehabilitologist and help sick people recover from illnesses. Hobbies: dancing, English, music. Favorite Music all modern music, latin american. Favorite food is barbecue, pizza, all tasty and junk food, which I allow extremely rarely, but really love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty.. Clever mind. Open personality. Direct temper

My goals for the future : become suxceful in love, live. Find my true love. Care about man and feel how he cares about me

My travel destinations (past or future) : i visited Egypt, Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is just live happily and have full family. Feel myself woman.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movie-all scary movies. Music-all Latino and club music. Music of 80. Books-detectives., list of seven-mark frost

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Food-all sea food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Pets-cat Cocos. Scottish fold

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Hobbies- horses, fishing, dancing..

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport! Working as fitness trainer for 7 years. Like zumba. Stretching and cross fit

The five things I can't live without : 5 things-music, laugh, sport, perfumes, hot bathe

You should message me if : You must messenger me-if you feel lonely, need sweet care. You just want be child and crazy time to time

Job : fitness trainer