Irina (ID: 132092)
Kharkov 40 years old
Status: Distance love is not checked. If you really love, then the distance will...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 40
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want meet man of my life,who can appreciate woman's love)I have so many love in my heart to it to him...where are you???? Just give me sing that you here!!!!

About me : I`m very kind person. Now I try to give a big part my kindness to the older adults. Because sometimes they are helpless. I think I should give my love and kindness for someone else before I will find my true love. Are you my prince?).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : devotion to the people I appreciate.

My goals for the future : I want to have a strong family, be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit different countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to see the world

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : my profession confectioner, I love sweet)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : my hobby is my work))

The five things I can't live without : Without children, parents, sweets, work, and friends.

You should message me if : Perfect lover and always will want love me))