Light theme:
Anna (ID: 372407)
Kharkov 33
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is like me) For me appearance is not of first importance, but I would like my man to be a little taller than I am. I will be happy to meet smart, well-read man who have a good sense of humor. The main thing he should be charismatic. I'm looking for someone who will share my interests. I am looking for someone reliable and trustworthy, someone willing to go through fire and water.

About me : I love music, it is my inspiration and my motivation. I adore having fun and being positive. I have a music education in class vocals. I love jokes and laughing and I must warn you it is very easy to fall in love with my smile so be really careful when you come in online video chat with me! I may charm you! I can say that I am very kind and loving woman, I have big loving heart and a lot of positive vibes and energy. I will be your battery and light you up when you feel blue! If you hope to find bride who will blow your mind, it is definitely me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good sense of humor, honesty, loyalty, intelligence

My goals for the future : To create a happy family, to have a worlwide romantic tour with my better half, to open a shelter for animals

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece, France, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travelling and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone with the Wind, classic music, pop songs,

My favorite food : sushi, scrambled eggs

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : knitting, cooking, reading

Talking about sports : yoga, swimming,

The five things I can't live without : love, coffee, children, good books and jokes

You should message me if : you aren't afraid to fall in love with a decent woman who will change your life for better

Job : real estate agent