Anastasiya (ID: 401525)
Lugansk 24 years old
Offline
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find someone with whom I could be happy. With me you will have clean and cozy home where you'll be always met with smile and warm hug; nice and tasty meals, sometimes surprises if you like sweet baking;)My friends and family love me for these features. I always try to keep reality. Nevertheless, sometimes I want to dream. For me especially important goals that I set myself, and I honestly try to achieve them. I like to communicate with interesting people. While dating online I am looking for a man with intelligence, decency, sense of humor, kindness, generosity and business skills. I'm kind, open heart girl and I`m looking for you! Man who will teach me all new things that you know... Maybe you will show me how to love? Because I sure that you can do this! What is love?

About me : I am a single bride from ukraine with a kind heart! I am simple woman, kind and funny. I love children and animals, regularly go in for sports, love morning jogging, skiing well, read books by young authors, cook deliciously, I know what I want from life, many goals and dreams, I love my work and enjoy life)I want to build strong relationship and think online dating can help me to reach my aim! I have a good heart; I am a romantic woman, loyal and sincere lady. Like to cook and like when my man is happy. I am open minded woman, so, if you want, just write me and explore me. Learning foreign languages, I love communication, dancing, music, travel.

Job : My main job is a tourism manager in a travel agency and sometimes i work as a children's animator at events