Anastasiya (ID: 309522)
Kherson 23 years old
Offline
Status: Look at my profile please!...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : What I want from a relationship is a best friend and soul mate. I want someone I can trust with my feelings. I want to be able to talk about very important issues or talk for hours about nothing. There are many parts to a relationship. For me couples must be physically attracted to each other. There must also be chemistry. However, the most important thing of all is communication. A relationship will thrive and flourish ONLY if there is open and honest communication. As long as people are talking any problem can be solved and anything is possible.

About me : Have you ever tried hot ice-cream? Never, then ask me how it taste. That is how i can describe myself. Unpredictable, enjoyable , gentle, crazy, sweet, intelligent, cute, funny and many many more characteristics and everything about me. I am goal-oriented and serious, some people can say that I am impudent but tastes are differ and I say that I am not perfect and want to find person who will accept me the way who I am.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : care, love, truth

My goals for the future : to be happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was travelling only to Russia but I am open to see all world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travelling all over world and meet my love and be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : my favorite kind of movies are comedies. My favorite books are history books. My favorite kind of music is all I think I am meloman.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : meat lol))

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have cat, parrot and dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cooking, singing, reading books.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : football (socker), tennis, fitness

The five things I can't live without : food, water, music, love, mirror

You should message me if : you will like me )

Job : Food and Restaurants