Elena (ID: 454609)
Nikolaev 21 years old
Offline
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength, with whom we will complement each other and always cheer each other up))) age does not matter to me, the main thing is that the person is interesting, and that it would be easy for us to discuss and talk on any topic without any masks and barriers, because you need a person with whom you will fall in love every day more and more and unleash new sides of him and his character so that interest is always kept!

About me : Cheerful, versatile. I love an active lifestyle and love diversity in everything. More positive and less negative :) I think life will be built of positive moments that stick into our memory. I am responsive and I have a desire to help without requiring anything in return. I think I am a good housewife and know how to keep warm and tenderness in the house, prepare delicious food and spend a variety of weekends with family or friends. but free time with my other half would be better :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsiveness, positive, active, versatile, inquisitive

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not been abroad, traveled inside Ukraine. She visited such cities as: Lvov, Uman, Kiev, Truskavets, Ternopil, Feodosia, Sevastopol, Vinnitsa. Odessa. I want to visit France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Turkey, Egypt and other countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Music: music lover, I listen to everything that sounds pleasant Favorite books: Elchin Safrli - "When I Return, Be Home", John Boyne "The Boy in the Striped Pajamas", E.L. James "Fifty Shades of Gray" etc. Favorite movies in the genre of melodrama, comedy and science fiction, no definite

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi, pizza, burgers, pasta with seafood, kyufta, baklava, dolma and others

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : There are no pets, but I really want a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : volleyball, cooking, music In my free time I like to spend in a pleasant company, go in for myself, do sports, visit salons, take a bubble bath by candlelight with a glass of wine, read, listen to music, cook a meal.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Played volleyball, handball, dancing, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : family communication Tasty food Music Romance

Job : nurse