Irina (ID: 428121)
Kiev 26 years old
Offline
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : As I wrote above, most often the problem in a relationship is a different outlook on life. I do not want to repeat the mistakes of the past, so it is very important for me to understand that we are looking in the same direction. It is important for me that my man wants warmth and comfort together, a family. We could spend weekends together, have romantic evenings and travel. If you know how to take responsibility, be responsible for your words, you can be caring and generous - this is the way in my heart. It will be nice for me if you have good friends, because I believe that from a man's friends you can understand what he is worth. I hope that I will be able to find a common language with your children, if they exist, or together we will create our large and strong family. I am open to new impressions and emotions, and you? Do you like Ukrainian girls?

About me : Although according to the horoscope I am a lion, you can compare me with a domestic cat. I don't like noisy parties, I like spending time with people close to me more. I love home comfort, but I don't think that a woman's place is in the kitchen, even though I cook deliciously. I believe that a woman works at home and rests in society. A man, on the other hand, works in society, and rests at home, and I can take care of this. Who do I want to meet? I have no clear requirements for age or appearance. but one thing I know for sure, he must have a big kind heart. I want to feel truly loved and protected. I'm tired of being strong. I want to be a weak woman behind a strong man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Embroidery, drawing, shopping, cooking.

Job : Dental Technician