Ekaterina (ID: 343508)
Donetsk 26 years old
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : What kind of man would I like to see next to me ?! Yes, just a man with a capital letter! Who will take me in an armful and say that I’ll draw him more, who will solve all my problems, envelop me with caress, like the most tender and airy cloud, and with which I will fall asleep and not even think about tomorrow, because I know that the new the day will be better than the previous one! I want us to forget the word “I” with a man, and only know “WE”. So that his courage and determination would demolish everything in his path, but at the same time he would remain as humane and human as possible! So that he, like me, would dream of a big family and a funny dog, so that every weekend it would be family days, and not a walk in the bar with friends (but sometimes not without it, of course). In general, so that next to a man I feel like a little girl, and next to me he is the ruler of the world, my world! If you are just like that, then believe me, you will become the happiest and most beloved man on earth!

About me : Hello! I am Catherine. All my relatives say that I am cheerful, purposeful and, in general, quite an interesting person. There is always a lot of energy in me, I can’t sit still! It’s never too late to learn something new, find yourself, strive for the best! Madly in love with children and pets. Another passion of mine is cooking. I really like to cook. They say that the best thing I get is baking. I am a rather sentimental person, but at the same time I can remain calm, because in my profession it is impossible otherwise, I am a doctor! I like to help people and know that someone needs you! I'm also a crazy workaholic, but I think that this is due to the fact that I have no one to share my free time with. Of course, I have friends, but I'm not a fan of noisy companies. I like to create coziness around myself and my loved ones. I dream of a big friendly family, I want to give my love and affection to someone, I hope that my dream will come true soon.