Join Free
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login
Yanina (ID: 130929)

Kremenchug 30 years old

Yanina 30 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, meetbrides.online
Name: Yanina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find a man who will love me and whom I will love. So simple, but so hard to find..

About me : Hello darling! Are you interested in getting to know me closer? This is my first experience with date sites. I'm a very romantic single ukrainian lady who believes in love! And I'm here to meet you - my beloved, my one and single, my soulmate, my perfect match! I like romantic movies, dinners by candlelight, wearing feminine clothes...and my friends say, that I'm a real lady! How do you think, can we become a couple? I'm ready to open my heart and soul to you, to share all my love, tenderness and passion with you! Take your step in getting to know me and you'll now what a ukrainian bride is))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest and open-minded. The one who think before talk.

My goals for the future : Find love, create happy family. To make common house a real home.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am not big traveller, but not because I don't like it. Not mucch chances for now ( son was little and now I am working). But I think everything can change fastly, when I will meet my man. Do you like to travel?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is too be happy. To love and be loved. to know that I am needed. To have a right person to whom I can give all my passion and love and tender.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I adore movie "Forest Gump", can watch it endless times. Music..differnt kinds, depends on mood. from old Jazz and rock to pop music. My favorite book is "Alice in Wonderland", always find something new in it and feel cosy, reading it even adult.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like sea food, salads and pasta. Can't live without coffee and candies. Oh, and of course strawberries..mmmm

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : No pets for now, but dream to have in future a big dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like cooking and dancing. At list once in month i try to cook a new dish. Sometimes experiments are good)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym and dancing

The five things I can't live without : Not people, things...hmmm.. shower,sport, books, coffee and...scrunchy

You should message me if : if you like me and think that we can have future

Job : I am a barber. I make a hairstyle and haircuts, but this year mostly work with brides. I like my job and feel happy to help women when they want changes)

Video
 
or
Join Free
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login
Join Free
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
or Login