Yuliya (ID: 345808)
Kiev 35 years old
Offline
Status: We are fine!...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I love it when I feel calm and confidently standing on my feet. That’s why I am seeking for the man who will make me feel more confident, happy and loved. I want him to be strong, kind person, I want him to able to take responsibility and be secured. I always appreciate and respect the honest and straightforward people and the men are not exception. I want my man to be always open with me and tell me all the secrets and his desires. And from my side I will do the same , as we will be a couple I prefer us to be the one unit. I am strongly believe that the man is a head and the lady is a neck in the family. That’s why I am looking for the well-educated and mature “head” for my family, lol)

About me : Hello, my name is Yuliya. I am a single Ukrainian woman seeking for love here. I am a business lady. I have opened a beauty salon in my city. Moreover I didn’t stop on the salon only, I am also now the clothes designer. My free time I enjoy to create new clothes it is very exciting for me. I think it is my great hobby. When your hobby can help, you earn money it is amazing thing to do job you really like! I am very active lady, I have enough time for myself. I am not working each day. I have enough time for myself and I am searching for love, for best friend, lover and life partner. My friends can tell you that I am a family oriented. I like to stay home, enjoy cooking and keep healthy life style. I like my house to be clean, I like to clean, it is not making me a problem. I do not know why, but I have never been married. I have never met before a man. who would ask me to marry him. This modern relations is not for me, I am more old fashion woman when it comes about relations. Also, I always have the active lifestyle! I adore beautiful clothes and women things. I believe, that woman have to be always in a good shape and perfect look for her man. And I am working 4 times a week in a gym to look nice and have sweet shapes. Who knows, maybe one day you will see the result. That’s why I always care about my health and my body. I am cheerful, purposeful, responsible lady. Hope I will catch your attention and we will get to know each other!

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love travelling. I cant imagine what can be better than this. While you see another country you get more knowledge’s, have more information to learn, meet new people from different countries and nationalities, you relax and fulfill yourself. I have travelled to more than 30 countries already and don’t think to stop. I am giving myself the goal and trying to achieve them! Exploring the countries, it is also like a small goal that I am achieving every time) I also like watching movies and read books when I have a free time.

Job : Clothes designer