Anna (ID: 144340)
Khmelnitsky 25 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I looking for my soul mate. he should be strong, with good sense of humor, honest, faithful and love kids.I want to find a man who is looking for his best friend and that is what I am looking for as well.It is a great godsend to have someone nearby with whom you are happy no matter what you are doing, if it is cooking breakfast together or spending the whole day together at home or deciding important things, whom you do not want to leave for a minute, whom you are waiting with impatience and imagine no longer your life without.

About me : I am passionate and ambitious lady, I am caring and honest and I love going on adventures with my beloved. I know what I want in my life. I want to make my husband really happy. For now I live a joyful life with my son in Khmelnitsky.I love to cook and bake....I love being active...I am very easygoing person...I try to take only best from life and dont waste time for sadness. As its said Smile to the world and world will smile to you...My heart is full of unsheared warmth, tenderness, love and care. I need a man who is ready to share these feelings and be owner of my heart.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : friendly attitude,honesty,loving open heart

My goals for the future : To create relations that will be forever

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see more of the world with someone special:)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : lovemaking

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : fruits and bbq

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love all kinds of animal

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I adore to dance

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am very sporty girl...and I like to run and do different exercises to keep my body in a good shape)

The five things I can't live without : my son

You should message me if : you want to have fun)

Job : I am MOM