Lyudmila (ID: 120197)
Nikolaev 28 years old
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : like any other girl, i do not see a sense in this life without love. i believe that probably you have heard these words many times, but it is really true. love is a very powerful thing and to my mind it may open many doors and opportunities you were not able to open before. love and passion always know right answers for many questions, and may be that is why it makes life of many people easier. do you agree with this? i joined this website in order to find my soul mate, a man with whom we shall create our small world, just for two of us!

About me : i am a cheerful young woman, with strong family values and good sense of humor. i think i am a good girl, casual and laid back, but i show emotions, like to laugh, cry at some movies. sometimes i am sensible and calm but it also happens when i am having a fun. ;) i am quiet and thoughtful but also fun loving and i can carry on a conversation. i am easy going and love the outdoors.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : most of all i appreciate honesty and positive attitude to life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : i love doing many things, such as being around my family and friends, playing tennis, traveling, being outdoors, reading different magazines and newspapers, especially art articles, going to museums and some other historical places. i love watching movies, that is why i go to the cinema very often)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : i am not a picky eater, so the list might be long. ;) though i prefer healthy eating

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : i love dogs very much and have one named fred)

Job : Education / Academia