Alena (ID: 261292)
Kharkov 38 years old
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 38
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : serious relations, my love, my man, long term relations, marriage, romantic relations

About me : I'm an easy-going person and always step out of comfort zone to enjoy my life to the fullest!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I enjoy comminucating with people and I want to speak with You. I want to know everything about you - your likes and dislikes, everything.

My goals for the future : to meet my man, If you want to find a special woman - I am here.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to move to a country of my guy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to travel some exotic countries but not alone, only with my future man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : drama, comedy, melodrama, action, histirical movies and books.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese dishes.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dogs, cats, parrots.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I dont like speaking about myself too much, but I will tell you everything you want. I love cinema and literature,I am musician, I am fond of sports.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I am doing swimming, skating, skiing, aerobics.

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, understanding, nice and positive people, good mood.

You should message me if : If you want to speak face to face - I am not afraid. I am looking for this.

Job : administrator