Ekaterina (ID: 412681)
Kiev 32 years old
Offline
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who will not be afraid of a serious relationship. Each person has a past and I will not judge my beloved!

About me : There is always a smile on my face. I am a cheerful person and I believe that there is no hopeless situation. About a year I lived in Germany and know a little about their culture and customs. I want to find my soulmate and I am very serious!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love for children, responsibility, dedication

My goals for the future : Find a man next to whom I will feel desirable and loved. The most important thing is to feel like a Woman.

My travel destinations (past or future) : She lived in Germany for half a year, traveled to Europe, and rested in Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to always remain a worthy woman and be able to express my opinion.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite movie "Sex and the City" The favorite book "Little women" There is no favorite genre in music, I listen to music depending on my mood.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like Italian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I had dogs from my childhood, I love pets. Now I have a guinea pig.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like to cook traditional dishes from different nations of the world. My main dream is to learn how to cook Japanese cuisine.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : In sports I like jogging, gym, bicycles

The five things I can't live without : Intellectual and sports development, my daughter, learning new languages, traveling

You should message me if : If you dream every day to wake up in the arms of your beloved woman and spend romantic evenings with me. If you want to feel the sweetness of a happy life and enjoy moments of wild love and pleasure.

Job : beautician