Ekaterina (ID: 328132)
Mariupol 22 years old
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I’m here to meet a real partner who could share my passion to life. I dream of a man who will see my soul and understand me. I want a man to respect me and to share the simple pleasures of life with me. I want a happy family and I'm ready to make every day exciting for us! I have a wish to surround my man with love and care. I want to develop our talents, to spend nice time together every day, to make plans and make our dreams come true!

About me : I am a lonely Ukrainian lady missing a loving man in my life. I'm a singer, I hope to find my inspiration in love. I hope to hear that you need a loving woman like me, marriage, family. I hope to give each other joy and passion, kisses and touches which will make us feel happy and always smile. I want to be thankful for every day we have, starting it from kissing each other and telling each other the words of love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Optimism, kindness, peacefulness, sincerity

My goals for the future : Family life, creative development

My travel destinations (past or future) : Somewhere romantic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is like that: I want to love, to be close, affectionate, caring! Spending time together outdoors, do sports, music, watching movies, traveling!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Sci-fi books and movies, fantasy books and movies. Good old comedies, Western. Guitar music, vocal, piano music, violin music, saxophone music. Traditional music from all over the world

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Anything cooked by me (healthy food) or my man if he wishes to cook

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love cooking and it brings me joy to cook for my man. I love creating unique and beautiful design of our family home. I love singing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like sports, gym, stretching, yoga, jogging

The five things I can't live without : Books, music, good mood, romance and something to eat :)

You should message me if : you are seriously interested in settling down

Job : I'm a singer, singing and music are my job and passion