Liliya (ID: 441139)
Nikolaev 19 years old
Offline
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Since none of us are perfect, I do not seek to find the perfect man. The fact is that in a relationship the main thing is to be able to accept a person as he is and to be accepted by his soul mate in return. Of course I would like my man to be kind, caring, love children and animals. I need love and support, a good conversationalist and an interesting personality, not a beautiful but soulless body. It is important for me that he was sincere with me and the people around him, not hypocritical and not lying. Since I, due to my age, sometimes act wrongly, my man should be wiser and more responsible than me. I would like to find my only one to whom I could devote all of myself.

About me : My name is Lilia, I am from Ukraine. I live in Nikolaev with my younger sister. I study at the university as a historian-archaeologist, because I studied history at school and this is very interesting for me. I like to read a book, and then watch a movie and compare my emotions. I love spending time with my friends, it is very important for me to meet with them at least once a week and talk on different topics. I really want to travel a lot and collect a whole collection of souvenirs from different countries for myself and my loved ones. I used to practice meditation, it is very calming, but now I do not have time at all, although sometimes, when I really need to pause and exhale, I still meditate. At school I was engaged in pole dancing, I liked it, but unfortunately, due to an injury, I had to give up my legs. I can not sit in one place, so I like to go somewhere and walk. I also love animals, whether domestic or wild, I love to take care of them, I watch various programs and read interesting facts.

My goals for the future : achieve incredible success in life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Japan, USA, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : work in a specialty, have a child

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am a very creative and creative girl. I like to do my own makeup and experiment with it. I love to sing and can do it anytime, anywhere, in the shower, in karaoke, and on holidays. Also, I really like to read and devote a lot of time to it, and sometimes, when there is inspiration, I write poetry. I like to feel like a creator and I am always open to new beginnings. Needlework, knitting, sewing, making various crafts. All this fascinates me and motivates me not to stand still.

The five things I can't live without : phone, headphones, lipstick, wipes, keys

You should message me if : Hello! I am looking for an interesting man on this site. And I have a suspicion that it is you.

Job : barista in a coffee shop