Elena (ID: 378897)
Nikolaev 32 years old
Offline
Status: which gallery do you think has the most frank photos???...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Each woman has her own stereotype of a man. It’s hard for me to describe my ideal man. My man is a person with similar outlooks on life and interests. With such a man we will have common interests and our worldview will coincide. A woman can live ordinary life alone. When a man comes into a woman’s life, he makes their life together better for both. I am looking for a man who will make me happy, and my life carefree and diverse. The man of my dreams is the man who will be the head of the family in our house, and I am a weak, tender and beloved and loving woman.

About me : I am a temperamental girl with burning eyes. In my soul, the unceasing passions of love, tenderness and affection that I want to channel into the mainstream of the family are seething. An unstoppable thirst for adventure and travel always carried me forward without letting me stand still. I love the sea, ocean, rivers and lakes, where you can swim and sunbathe. I also really like touring on a yacht. I dream to visit India, Colorado and Dubai. My hobby is writing poetry, something interesting. I like to walk in the fresh air, fishing, I really like to swim.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Devotion, kindness, sense of humor.

My goals for the future : My main goal is to find my place in life, a vocation, something for which it will be interesting to live and move forward. My other goal is to find a life partner, whom I would love, who would share my views and beliefs with which we could create a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled to Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to open a small family cafe.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite books: Stephen King, Franz Kafka Films genre, comedy, melodrama, thrillers

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : parrot, guinea pig, cat, dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Massage, writing poetry.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to go in for sports, fitness, swimming

The five things I can't live without : family, music

You should message me if : Are you inspired by all kinds of music? Are you a practitioner and romantic? Are you spontaneous and not stereotypical? So do I . We can begin to compare our dreams and actions of each other!

Job : masseur